Cool shopper, gold, 40 x 40 cm

Cool shopper, gold, 40 x 40 cm

SKU: Shopp00006

ART on a bag. The peony drawing by Klaus as a textile print on a microfiber shopper bag with a canvas look.

The spacious 40 x 40 cm shopper bag offers enough space for the next purchase or excursion and is definitely an eye-catcher! The bag is of robust quality and the inside of the bag is lined with a velvety black fabric. The straps are very stable and sewn several times.

The shopper bag is printed and sewn in Germany. The print quality of the textile print is flawless and even withstands a wash cycle at 40 degrees without any problems. The straps on the bag are thick and sturdy and won't cut in when the bag is being carried.

Oh yes, and as always, we only manufacture what is needed. This shopper is also only made after your order and shipped to you freshly made.

  • DARSTELLUNG ONLINE / PRESENTATION ONLINE

    The colors of the artwork may appear slightly different from the actual item depending on screen resolution and calibration. Please consider this before purchasing.

  • 19% sales tax

    The stated gross price includes 19% VAT!

  • © Klaus Soppe

  • delivery time

    Good things take time. Your copy will be made especially for you. Due to the individual production when ordering and the manual work, depending on the order situation, production and delivery times together add up to approx.

€34.90Price
VAT Included

Hochwertige Shopper, gold, 40 x 40 cm

Hochwertige Shopper, gold, 40 x 40 cm

ART on a bag. Die Pfingstrosen-Zeichnung von Klaus als Textildruck auf einer Shopper-Tasche aus Mikrofaser in Canvasoptik. 

Die geräumige 40 x 40 cm Shopper Tasche bietet genug Platz für den nächsten Einkauf oder auch Ausflug und ist definitv ein Hingucker! Die Tasche besitzt eine robuste Qualität und das Innenleben der Tasche ist mit einem samtigen schwarzen Stoff als Innenfutter ausgestattet. Die Trageriemen sind sehr stabil und mehrfach vernäht.

Die Shopper Tasche wird in Deutschland bedruckt und vernäht. Die Druckqualität des Textildruck ist einwandfrei und übersteht auch einen Waschgang bei 40 Grad unbedenklich. Die Riemen der Tasche sind dick und robust und schneiden beim Tragen der Tasche nicht ein. 

Achja und wie immer gilt bei uns, es wird nur hergestellt, was benötigt wird. Auch diese Shopper wird erst nach Deiner Bestellung hergestellt und frisch gefertigt an Dich versendet. 

  • DARSTELLUNG ONLINE / PRESENTATION ONLINE

    Die Farben des Bildmaterials können je nach Bildschirmauflösung und Kalibrierung etwas anders als auf dem eigentlichen Element erscheinen. Bitte beachten Sie dies vor dem Kauf.

  • 19 % Umsatzsteuer

    Der angegebenene Bruttopreis enthält 19 % Mehrwertsteuer!

  • © Klaus Soppe

  • Lieferzeit

    Gute Dinge brauchen Zeit. Dein Exemplar wird extra für Dich gefertigt. Aufgrund der Einzelanfertigung bei Bestellung und der Handarbeit ergeben je nach Auftragslage Produktions- und Lieferzeit zusammen ca. vier bis zehn Werktage. 

29,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt.