Shipping Information

 

Shipping and returns

 

IMPORTANT NOTE

Due to the increasing spread of the corona virus, we would like to point out that there may be delays in the international transport process.

 

 

Dear visitor,

 

From an order value of 80, - EUR, the packaging and delivery within Germany is free of charge. If the order value is less than EUR 80, we charge a flat rate for packaging and delivery of EUR 3, and if the order value is less than EUR 15, we charge EUR 1.90 within Germany.

For deliveries to the European Union, we charge a flat-rate packaging and delivery fee of EUR 5 for an order value of EUR 15 and a flat-rate charge of EUR 15 for an order value of EUR 230. In the European Union we ship free of charge from an order value of 230 EUR.

For international deliveries outside of the European Union, we charge a flat rate for packaging and delivery of EUR 10 below an order value of EUR 15. For orders under EUR 350, we charge EUR 29 for international shipping and packaging, and international deliveries free of charge from EUR 350.

 

Depending on the product, it will be made especially for you after you order. Therefore, depending on the order situation, a delivery time of 4 to 14 working days can occur. The average delivery time usually takes 4 to 7 working days for other European countries, the delivery time is 10-14 working days and for international deliveries 14-30 working days.

 

 

As an artist, you face a very exciting challenge in the online business. This online shop is a virtual atelier in the big world-wide-web and it shouldn't be any less personal! As artists, we really enjoy being personally involved in every single business process. Every order goes through our hands and is processed by us and we work with partners we trust for certain business transactions.

 

We will do everything we can to ensure that you are satisfied with what you have purchased online, as if you were visiting our studio in person. You will receive an individual artistic work from the studio from us. Every order is processed with great appreciation and care.

 

Should it happen that you want to give something back, then you can of course make use of "returns and exchanges".

 

If you have ordered goods with a value of less than EUR 80 and have therefore paid a flat-rate shipping fee when ordering, we will cover the costs for the return. If you have ordered goods worth over 80 EUR and the delivery to you was therefore free of charge, you will bear the return costs. For purchases in the shipping region within the European Union, the following applies: If you have ordered goods worth over EUR 230 and the delivery was free of charge to you, you will bear the return costs. For purchases in the shipping region outside the European Union, the following applies: If you have ordered goods worth over EUR 350 and the delivery was free of charge for you, you will bear the return costs.


If there is a defect in the goods, such as damage due to shipping, we will of course cover the costs for the return.

 

Personal and straightforward.

If a return or an exchange is desired, please contact us within 14 days of delivery via our email address mail@ausdematelier.com

 

You can find more information about the shipping and delivery conditions in the general terms and conditions and you can find more information on the statutory cancellation period in the cancellation policy in the footer.

Versandinformationen

Versand und Rückgabe 

WICHTIGER HINWEIS

Aufgrund der zunehmenden Verbreitung des Corona-Virus weisen wir darauf hin, dass es gegebenenfalls zu Laufzeitverzögerungen im internationalen Transportablauf kommen kann. 

Liebe/r Besucher*in, 

 

ab einem Bestellwert von 80 EUR ist für Dich die Verpackung und Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands kostenfrei. Unter einem Bestellwert von 80 EUR berechnen wir eine Verpackungs- und Lieferungspauschale von 3 EUR und unter einem Bestellwert von 15 EUR berechnen wir 2 EUR innerhalb Deutschlands.

Für die Lieferung in die Europäische Union berechnen wir eine Verpackungs- und Lieferungspauschale von 5 EUR unter einem Bestellwert von 15 EUR und unter einem Bestellwert von 230 EUR berechnen wir pauschal 15 EUR für Verpackung und Versand. In die Europäische Union verenden wir ab einem Bestellwert von 230 EUR kostenfrei.

Für die internationale Lieferung außerhalb der europäischen Union berechnen wir eine Verpackungs- und Lieferungspauschale von 10 EUR unterhalb eines Bestellwert von 15 EUR. Bei einem Bestellwert unter 350 EUR berechnen wir für den internationalen Versand und für die Verpackung 29 EUR und ab 350 EUR liefern wir kostenfrei international. 

Je nach Produkt, wird dieses nach der Bestellung speziell für Dich angefertigt. Es kann daher, je nach Auftragslage, bis zu einer Lieferzeit von 4 bis 14 Werktagen kommen. Die durchschnittliche Lieferzeit dauert in der Regel 4 bis 7 Werktage für das europäische Ausland beträgt die Lieferzeit 10 - 14 Werktage und für internationale Lieferungen 14 - 30 Werktage. 

Als Künstler stellt man sich im Onlinegeschäft einer ganz spannenden Herausforderung. Dieser Onlineshop ist ein virtuelles Atelier im großen World-wide-web und dieser soll nicht weniger persönlich sein! Als Künstler macht es uns sehr viel Freude an jedem einzelnen Geschäftsvorgang persönlich beteiligt zu sein. Jede Bestellung geht durch unsere Hände und wird durch uns abgewickelt und wir arbeiten mit Partner unseres Vertrauens für bestimmte Geschäftsvorgänge zusammen. 

 

Wir werden alles daran legen, dass Du zufrieden bist, mit dem was Du online erworben hast, wie bei einem persönlichen Besuch in unserem Atelier. Du erhältst von uns eine individuelle künstlerische Arbeit aus dem Atelier. So wird jede Bestellung mit großer Wertschätzung und Sorgfalt bearbeitet. 

Sollte es doch mal so sein, dass Du etwas zurück geben möchtet, dann kannst Du selbstverständlich von "Rückgaben und Umtausch" gebraucht machen. 

Hast Du unter 80 EUR Warenwert bestellt und deshalb eine Versandpauschale bei Bestellung gezahlt, übernehmen wir die Kosten für die Rücksendung. Solltest Du über 80 EUR Warenwert bestellt haben und die Lieferung an Dich ist deshalb kostenfrei gewesen sein, übernimmst Du die Rücksende-Kosten. Für Käufe in die Versandregion innerhalb der europäischen Union gilt: Hast Du über 230 EUR Warenwert bestellt und die Lieferung war an Dich kostenfrei, übernimmst Du die Rücksendekosten. Bei Käufe in die Versandregion außerhalb der Europäischen Union gilt: Hast Du über 350 EUR Warenwert bestellt und die Lieferung war für Dich kostenfrei, übernimmst Du die Rücksendekosten. 


Sollte ein Mangel an der Ware sein, wie zum Beispiel eine Beschädigung durch den Versand, übernehmen wir selbstverständlich die Kosten für die Rücksendung.

Persönlich und unkompliziert. 

Sollte eine Rückgabe oder ein Umtausch gewünscht sein, kontaktiere uns bitte innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Lieferung über unsere Emailadresse mail@ausdematelier.com 

Weiteres zur den Versand- und Lieferbedingungen findest Du auch in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und mehr Informationen zur gesetzlichen Widerrufsfrist findest Du in der Widerrufsbelehrung in der Fußzeile.

UNSER ATELIER

Atelier

Sandra Kolondam

und Klaus Soppe

Am Hohenrand  4

82335 Berg

 

E-Mail:  mail@ausdematelier.com

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Pinterest Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon

NEWSLETTER

© Aus dem Atelier.com, Sandra Kolondam, Klaus Soppe